Center of Student Welfare and Counseling of the Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences awarded scholarships for selected Undergraduates (2016/2017 academic year) in the Faculty on 12th February 2019 at Faculty Board Room. Professor D. P. S. Chandrakumara – Dean of the Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences, Dr. Sunil Rajaneththi; President Center of the Student welfare and...
Read More
1 2 3