48th Convocation of the University of Sri Jayewardenepura will be held on 21st, 22nd & 23rd October 2022 at the Bandaranaike Memorial International Conference Hall for the conferment of degrees. Eligible graduands of the following faculties are required to submit the completed supplication forms. (Supplication forms from the eligible graduands of the Faculty of Humanities...
Read More
          Senior Prof. Sudantha Liyanage, Vice-Chancellor of the University of Sri Jayewardenepura has been appointed to the Council of the Association of Commonwealth Universities (ACU) representing Constituency II (Bangladesh, India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka) for a period of three year from 1st August 2022. Since its founding in 1913, The Association of...
Read More
1 2 3 7